avatar for Mark Stevens

Mark Stevens

Mark Stevens is the son of two librarians. By law, he was required to grow up loving books. And writing. He is the 2016 Rocky Mountain Fiction Writers’ Writer of the Year. He writes the Allison Coil Mystery Series—Antler Dust, Buried by the Roan, Trapline and Lake of Fire. The last three books were all finalists for the Colorado Book Award. Trapline won (2015). Stevens is president of the Rocky Mountain chapter for Mystery Writers of America and serves on the national board.



My Speakers Sessions

Saturday, September 30

9:30am MDT